Emmaus Board

Position Name Phone Email
Spiritual Director Craig Green 931-403-0350 cgreen@livingstonfirstchurch.com
Lay Director / 4th Day Mens & Boys Fourth Day Donald Stockton 931-261-5698 donaldstockton@hotmail.com
Emmaus Assistant LD / Manual Coordinator / ALD Training Women Christina Carr 931-260-2146 cricket25carr@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Lay Director Susan Asberry 931-397-2987 susanasberry@yahoo.com
Secretary / Team Selection Coordinator Heather Cornette 931-265-4740 cornette29@hotmail.com
Treasurer / Advent Organizer Jason Murphy 931-252-0201 jasonmurphy1414@gmail.com
Mens / Boys ALD Training, Setup / Take Down Gary Johnson 615-489-7312 sebowisa@gmail.com
AV Bldg Security / Set Up & Take Down Al Yost 615-477-9579 dabears34@comcast.net
Kitchen (Emmaus) Kristie McKenzie 931-510-3067 kamckenzie316@gmail.com
Kitchen (Emmaus) Malana Phillips 931-260-9438 malanaphillips3@gmail.com
Prayer Chart Coordinator Emmaus / Chrysalis Staci Dunavant 931-319-5444 bornagain_2000@hotmail.com
Entertainment Tracy Conly 931-260-2421 trconley123@yahoo.com
Nursery / Gatherings / Reunion Groups Rhonda England 931-267-6060 rhonda.england@lpnt.net
Agape Melody Sadler 931-261-6904 sadlers273@gmail.com
Agape Men / Chrysalis Boys Derek Houser 931-319-2746 doggie.md.2002@yahoo.com
Entertainment Donna Tipton 423-286-8798 dondav@highland.net
Fourth Day Emmaus / Hoots Chrysalis Shirley Hunley 931-445-4660 sahunley@gmail.com
Registration Janice Woods phone: 931-456-5468 fax: 931-484-6374 josw@frontier.com
Name Tags Steve Neer 931-268-9112 sdneer@twlakes.net
T-Shirt Coordinator, Agape Men / Chrysalis Boys David Sadler 931-260-7494 everythingsports@twlakes.net
Book Table Amanda West
Website Administrator Jammie Gibbons 931-397-4490 foreverjesus630@gmail.com