Emmaus Board

Position Name Phone Email
Spiritual Director Craig Green 931-403-0350 pastorgreen@twlakes.net
Lay Director & Men's LD Training Eddie Merriman 931-808-8300 emerriman@gic-co.com
Assistant Lay Director / Women's LD Training / Team Selection Wanda Tramel 931-261-4482 wandatramel@gmail.com
Secretary / Team Manual Coordinator / Prayer Charts Heather Cornette 931-265-4740 cornette29@hotmail.com
Treasurer Mark Travis 931-252-9123 mtravis@adrespecialists.com
AV Bldg Security / Set Up - Take Down / 4th Day Men's David Bliss 931-268-6549 davidbliss1@hotmail.com
Nursery / Prayer Charts Debbie Tuggle 423-315-3314 dgt.tuggle@gmail.com
Kitchen Bob Smith 931-644-0443 / 615-597-9205 bob4titans@yahoo.com
Kitchen Donna Smith 931-644-1591 / 615-597-9205 dsmithcamping@yahoo.com
Agape Shirley Lockhart 931-544-0412 sister.n.christ4@gmail.com
Agape Brad Lockhart 931-544-0418 n_christ_jesus@yahoo.com
Agape Rhonda England 931-267-6060 Rhonda.england@lpnt.net
4th Day Men's / Men's LD Training / Name Tags Mickey Tuggle 423-991-5228 mickey.tuggle@gmail.com
Entertainment / Reunion Groups Donna Tipton 423-286-8798 dondav@highland.net
4th Day Women's / Entertainment Susan Asberry 931-397-2987 susanasberry@yahoo.com
Gatherings / Book Table Amanda West 931-823-0803 / 931-510-6606 aaawest@twlakes.net
Set Up & Take Down Gary Johnson 615-489-7312 sebowisa@gmail.com
Set Up & Take Down Al Yost 615-477-9579 dabears34@comcast.com
Set Up & Take Down Jason Thomas 931-823-4131 / 419-577-7690 jkfamzoo@hotmail.com
Registration Alice Kirby 931-879-9323 H / 931-879-7414 Fax akirby62@hotmail.com
Name Tags Steve Neer 931-268-9112
T-shirts Tammy Garrett 931-397-6334 garrett68@twlakes.net
Website Administrator Gail Roysden 931-310-5264 gbroysden@yahoo.com