Emmaus Board

Position Name Phone Email
Spiritual Director Craig Green 931-403-0350 cgreen@livingstonfirstchurch.com
Lay Director / 4th Day Women's Susan Asberry 931-397-2987 susanasberry@yahoo.com
Assistant Lay Director / LD & ALD Women'sTraining / 4th Day Women's / T-shirts Tammy Garrett 931-397-6334 garrett68@twlakes.net
Ex-Officio Director / 4th Day Men's Eddie Merriman 931-808-8300 emerriman@gic-co.com
Women's LD Training / Team Selection Wanda Tramel 931-261-4482 wandatramel@gmail.com
Secretary / Team Manual Coordinator / Prayer Charts / Nursery Heather Cornette 931-265-4740 cornette29@hotmail.com
Treasurer Mark Travis 931-252-9123 mtravis@travisadr.com
Assistant Treasurer / Assistant 4th Day Men's / Advent Organizer Jason Murphy 931-252-0201 jasonmurphy414@gmail.com
AV Bldg Security / Set Up & Take Down Gary Johnson 615-489-7312 sebowisa@gmail.com
AV Bldg Security / Set Up & Take Down Al Yost 615-477-9579 dabears34@comcast.net
Kitchen / LD & ALD Men's Training Bob Smith 931-644-0443 / 615-597-9205 bob4titans@yahoo.com
Kitchen / Gatherings Donna Smith 931-644-1591 / 615-597-9205 dsmithcamping@yahoo.com
Kitchen Assistant Derek Houser 931-319-2746 doggie_md_2002@yahoo.com
Agape Rhonda England 931-267-6060 Rhonda.england@lpnt.net
Agape Brad Lockhart 931-544-0418 n_christ_jesus@yahoo.com
Agape Assistant Angelina McDonald 931-303-2084 whitedqa@yahoo.com
Entertainment / Reunion Groups Donna Tipton 423-286-8798 dondav@highland.net
Prayer Charts / Book Table / Assistant Team Selection Vicky Voiles 931-261-4460 vlvoiles@twlakes.net
Team Selection Assistant Michelle Hale 931-319-4472 chelelynn6335@yahoo.com
Registration Alice Kirby 931-879-9323 H / 931-879-7414 Fax akirby62@hotmail.com
Name Tags Steve Neer 931-268-9112
Website Administrator Jammie Gibbons 931-397-4490 foreverjesus630@gmail.com