Emmaus Board

Position Name Phone Email
Spiritual Director Craig Green 931-403-0350 cgreen@livingstonfirstchurch.com
Lay Director / 4th Day Mens & Boys / Fourth Day Donald Stockton 931-261-5698 donaldstockton@hotmail.com
Assistant Lay Director Don Hunter 931-248-0418 d.hunter@voltitle.com
Secretary Sherry Huck 321-243-2990 sherry.huck@gmail.com
Emmaus Treasurer Jason Murphy 931-252-0201 jasonmurphy1414@gmail.com
Emmaus Treasurer Jim Miller 931-823-7864 jsmiller@twlakes.net
Team Selection / Mime Communion Alisha Womack 931-261-8957 alishabrooke14@gmail.com
Manual Coordinator Mark Ogletree 931-319-0669 markogletree@twlakes.net
ALD Training Men Monroe Smith 423-627-2288 monroesmith1958@gmail.com
ALD Training Women Ariel Carr 931-510-9492 ariel_carr_10@hotmail.com
Set Up & Take Down Vernon Dockins 931-261-7616 vjdoc@blomand.net
Set Up & Take Down Matt King 931-269-6404 mjkingmd@gmail.com
Set Up & Take Down Ron Dobbs 615-416-2174 rldobbs@yahoo.com
Set Up & Take Down Brian Mooney 931-266-1525
Emmaus Kitchen Malana Phillips 931-260-9438 malanaphillips3@gmail.com
Emmaus Kitchen Kristie McKenzie 931-510-3067 kamckenzie316@gmail.com
Agape Emmaus Women Melody Sadler 931-261-6904 sadlers273@gmail.com
Agape Emmaus Men / T-Shirts David Sadler 931-260-7494 everythingsports@twlakes.net
Agape Emmaus Men Derek Houser 931-319-2746 derekhouser7810@gmail.com
Entertainment Keith Pachmayer 931-265-1900 graffitigeek76@gmail.com
Entertainment Tracy Conly 931-260-2421 trconley123@yahoo.com
Gatherings Dee Dee Miller 931-224-9716 ddmiller06@gmail.com
Prayer Chart Coordinator Emmaus / Chrysalis Staci Dunavant 931-319-5444 bornagain_2000@hotmail.com
Fourth Day Emmaus / Hoots Chrysalis Shirley Hunley 931-445-4660 sahunley@gmail.com
Registration Janice Woods phone: 931-456-5468 fax: 931-484-6374 josw@frontier.com
Name Tags Steve Neer 931-268-9112 sdneer@twlakes.net
Book Table Amanda West 931-510-6606 aaawest@twlakes.net
Website Administrator Heather Cornette 931-265-4740 cornette29@hotmail.com
Facebook Administrator Alisha Womack 931-261-8957 alishabrooke14@gmail.com